Miller 3D Printing is a division of AW Miller, a leader in machine tool technology solutions and the exclusive distributor in Pennsylvania and New York for Mazak Corporation, the largest machine tool builder in the world.

The company recognized early on that new 3D printing technologies were the perfect complement to the metalworking and manufacturing solutions it has offered for more than 40 years.

Tina Karovski

tkarovski@awmiller.com

Inside 3D Sales Representative

David Bartholomew

dbartholomew@awmiller.com

3D Service Technician

Sean Farrell

sfarrell@awmiller.com

3D Print Sales Engineer

Scott Doe

sdoe@awmiller.com

3D Print Sales Engineer

Alexandre Sylvain

asylvain@awmiller.com

3D Print Sales Engineer

Anthony Barrick

abarrick@awmiller.com

Inside 3D Sales Representative

Pat Harrington

pharrington@awmiller.com

Additive Manufacturing Engineer

Matt Jones

mjones@awmiller.com

Additive Manufacturing Manager